top of page
  • Kris O'Neill

Lessons from an Old Quilt Meets Blogging!

I have decided to blog about each of the old quilts I post on my YouTube channel in the series Lessons from an Old Quilt. This will allow me to update the information in response to comments and questions about the quilts. It will take me some time to get all of them posted, so please be patient.


Since the beginning of my YouTube channel in September 2020, I have created 41 Lessons from an Old Quilt Videos. Because I like to keep the videos to about 10 minutes or under, sometimes (many times, actually) there is so much more information I want to include! This platform of blogging will allow me to 1) keep track of the quilts I review and 2) give you, my loyal viewers, an opportunity to learn more about these wonderful quilts.


My goal this year is to post more information about these quilts and keep a running record. I started with the most recent upload and working my way back, therefore keeping you informed about the latest quilts while providing information about previous quilts as well.


As always, thank you from the bottom of my heart for this opportunity to share and learn with you.



69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page