top of page
  • Kris O'Neill

Big Announcement!

I have a huge announcement! Sew The Distance now has a website! YAY! Check it out by clicking here. I am also moving our blog to the website, so I have everything in one place like links to all our social media accounts, announcements, blog entries, and links to videos! Woohoo!


This will not only make it better to manage, but offer a more cohesive experience for both you and me, because, let's face it, I have been great about updating this blogs or returning messages on here (so sorry! I will be better moving forward with the website. I promise!).


Thank you, as always, for supporting me and for embracing me as a member of this amazing quilting community! I am blessed and humbled by it all.


80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page