top of page
Kris O'Neill

Curved Piecing Template

Hi, Everyone! Here is the circle template. This is my first time adding a PDF file like this, so please let me know how it works out.


The large template that looks like a bowtie should fit perfectly on a 7.25" square and the curve piece is slightly smaller (not much) than the 4" square.



Here are the cutting requirements for this table topper.


Here is a link to the video tutorial for this project:




Please let me know if you have any questions!


165 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Laundered Cotton
Laundered Cotton
Jul 05, 2021

Hi! I printed out the template pdf and it measures exactly as you said. I'm not too tech savvy so I thought I'd make a good test subject, lol. I did set the size to 100% and not printable area (which I didn't test). Hope you are well! from LaunderedCotton

Like
bottom of page